• Christmas Trading Hours
    • Hours are subject to change, major and specialty store hours may vary. Check with individual stores for details.
      • Saturday, 15 Dec 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Monday, 17 Dec 2018 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Thursday, 20 Dec 2018 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
      • Friday, 21 Dec 2018 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Sunday, 23 Dec 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Monday, 24 Dec 2018 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 Closed
      • Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Thursday, 27 Dec 2018 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Friday, 28 Dec 2018 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Saturday, 29 Dec 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Saturday, 29 Dec 2018 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Monday, 31 Dec 2018 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Wednesday, 2 Jan 2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    • Willows Stores
    • Trading Hours
      • Monday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Major Tenants
    • Trading Hours
    • Big W Logo
      • Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Coles Logo
      • Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    • Target Logo
      • Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
      • Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    • Woolworths Logo
      • Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM