Capture a special memory for Mum that'll make her day!

From Monday 26 April – Thursday 6 May, you can enjoy a FREE Mother’s Day portrait to make Mum’s day!

Where: Target Forecourt

 

Bookings

To book a session, please contact the Customer Service Desk on (07) 4799 9100.

Please arrive 5 minutes before your scheduled session.

Note, customers are entitled to 1 x free photo and no further photos can be purchased.

 

Session Times

Mon 26 Apr (ANZAC Day Public Holiday)

10am – 12pm, 2pm – 4pm

Tues 27 Apr

10am – 12pm, 3:30pm – 5pm

Wed 28 Apr

10am – 12pm, 3:30pm – 5pm

Thurs 29 Apr

10am – 12pm, 4pm – 7pm

Fri 30 Apr

10am – 12pm, 3:30pm – 5pm

Sat 1 May

10am – 12pm, 2pm – 4pm

Sun 2 May

10am – 12pm

Mon 3 May (Labour Day)

CENTRE CLOSED

Tues 4 May

10am – 12pm, 3:30pm – 5pm

Wed 5 May

10am – 1pm

Thurs 6 May

10am – 12:30pm, 4pm – 7pm